Glamour4You’s Tribal Typhoon Toque Contest

Last month Glamour4You released this amazing pattern for the Tribal Typhoon Toque! Upon the release of this pattern she also set up a contest for everyone who made this hat within a month’s time. The grand prizes would be a percentage of the sales she made on this pattern in CASH (How cool is that?!?)! As long as they followed all the instructions for uploading photos, their hat would be entered into the contest for voting. The hat that I made is eligible for voting!! Woohoo!! Here is the picture of my little guy wearing his Tribal Typhoon Toque! IMG_3486wm

My photo is currently in 2nd place, and I need your guys’ help! I would really appreciate it if you would vote for my photo in the contest! All you have to do is find the photo of my son on her page and click the little heart in the corner of the picture to vote. Make sure it turns red ❤ Click HERE to go to the site and vote!

If I win, there will be a surprise for you all the day after the winner is announced, so vote and share, share, share! I thank you all in advance for any help you give me! ❤

If you would like to purchase a copy of Glamour4You’s Tribal Typhoon Toque head on over to Ravelry! I highly recommend this hat! It was so much fun to work up and the results are AMAZING!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

