Amelia Sundress Pattern Release and Sale

I am super excited to share this new pattern of mine with you all! This pattern was first designed for some friends of ours who are expecting a baby this July. I gifted them the original dress as a baby shower gift. They’ve tried very hard to be able to have this child after being unsuccessful several times, so I felt the need to make something special for their first child. I named this sundress after their soon-to-be bundle of joy. I’m so very happy for them and am very happy with this pattern. I hope you all enjoy this dress as much as much as my testers and I have.

Quotes from my testers:

“I just love the vintage style of the skirt. It is a gorgeous pattern.”- Lindsey of Dsey Designs20150519_132357

“The Amelia Sundress is a very cute pattern for summer. There are endless possibilities for color combinations, so you can personalize it in a way that suits you. The pattern is easy enough that even someone fairly new to crocheting should be able to complete it.”- Linda of Linda Muller’s Crocheting Fun     

11263088_10206662542107105_7425702208002512143_owm

“I am in love with this pattern. It is well written and easy to follow. I will use this one again and again. I am sure.”- Kelli of Kelli’s Kreations

11301574_10205854996126486_333589642_n

“My daughter looks like a china doll in this dress!!!! She keeps bringing me the dress to put on her.”- Ashley of Giggles and Stitches
11335470_10155541435165468_2090915700_nwm
“An awesome pattern that combines several stitches perfectly into a beautiful easy care dress. A dress that could be used for an upscale event, or everyday use.- Jean Dare Burghduff
jean2wm
“Great pattern, easy to follow and works up quickly. Absolutely adorable on my daughter!! Love it!”- Sara of Accessorize This By Sara Blake
IMG_4843wm
“I love the Amelia Sundress! It’s a fun easy to follow pattern with a beautiful finished project. I will definitely be making more for my little one!”- Michele of Michele’s Divine Crochet
11287185_823817307700917_1470064777_n
“This Amelia Sundress works up quickly but looks like you spent a lot of time making it. You will get rave reviews from all who see the little gal wearing it. Using cotton yarn makes it perfect for summertime wear.”-Shelia of Shelia’s Snugglies
shelia2
          There are two separate dress patterns, one for baby sizes from newborn through 12 months and toddler sizes 12 months through 3T. Both patterns comes with an option for knee and tea length dresses. The stitches in the skirt portion of the dress look cute in both a flirty knee high length and elegant in the longer tea length skirt. What is great about this dress is that it looks great in both solids and variegated yarns, making the color possibilities endless! These patterns will be on sale in my Ravelry Store individually for 35% off from Friday May, 29th through Wednesday, June 3rd at midnight. If you’d like an even better deal, add both patterns to your cart and use the code AMELIABOTH to get 50% off of the patterns!!
2 thoughts on “Amelia Sundress Pattern Release and Sale

Leave a Reply

